Close Menu
Call NOW to Save Your Driver’s License!
  • 321-256-1141
  • 200 East Robinson Street, Suite 1140
    Orlando, FL 32801

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • AVVO

What are the minimum sentences for DUI in Florida?

Return to FAQ Videos

Transcript:


The minimum sentence for a first time DUI in the state of Florida is typically 12 months supervised probation, DUI school, which is a 12 hour course, victim awareness panel, which is a two hour course, a $500 fine, 50 hours of community service, a six months driver’s license suspension, a 10 day impalement or immobilization of your vehicle, and court costs.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn