Skip to main content

Exit WCAG Theme

Switch to Non-ADA Website

Accessibility Options

Select Text Sizes

Select Text Color

Website Accessibility Information Close Options
Close Menu
FL DUI GROUP Florida DUI Defense Attorney
  • Call NOW to Save Your Driver’s License!

How much does it cost to hire an attorney in a DUI case in Florida?

Return to FAQ Videos


The cost to hire an attorney in a DUI case in the state of Florida varies on the facts of the case. Typically, for a routine DUI case fees can get as low as $2500 or so for a first time misdemeanor DUI with nothing aggregating. Then obviously if it’s a felony DUI or DUI manslaughter case those fees can run 25 to 50 to $75,000.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn


By submitting this form I acknowledge that form submissions via this website do not create an attorney-client relationship, and any information I send is not protected by attorney-client privilege.

Skip footer and go back to main navigation